FleetBoard Management

Volker Hansen
Member of the Board
Andreas Dillig
Member of the Board
Markus Kirschbaum
Member of the Board
Director Development
Ulrike Stahlberger
Member of the Board
Director Operations and Customer Care
Laurent Chambon
Member of the Board
Director Sales and After Sales
Lüder Sachse
Member of the Board
Head of Innovation

Use of cookies

Daimler uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.

Your visit to the Website is currently being captured by a Web analysis service in anonymised mode.
If you do not consent to this procedure, please click here.

For further information, please refer to the imprint.